Prasannadeb Women's College

Programme for B. A. / B. Sc. Part I / II (General) Examinations - 2018

(Only for subjects available in P. D. Women's College)

Date Part 12noon to 2PM 3PM to 5PM
23-04-2018 Mon II Compulsory English for Science Compulsory English for Arts
24-04-2018 Tue I Education I Computer Science I
II Chemistry IV Political Science IV
25-04-2018 Wed I Education II Computer Science II
II Chemistry V Political Science V
26-04-2018 Thu I Education III  
II   Political Science VI
Date Part 9AM to 12noon 2PM to 5PM
27-04-2018 Fri I ENVS for B. Sc. ENVS for B. A.
Date Part 12noon to 2PM 3PM to 5PM
28-04-2018 Sat I Elective Bengali I, Elective English I, Elective Hindi I Mathematics I
03-05-2018 Thu I Elective Bengali II, Elective English II, Elective Hindi II Mathematics II
04-05-2018 Fri I Elective Bengali III, Elective English III, Elective Hindi III Mathematics III
05-05-2018 Sat I   Physics I
II Botany IV History IV
07-05-2018 Mon I   Physics II
II Botany V History V
08-05-2018 Tue II   History VI
Date Part 9AM to 11AM 12noon to 2PM 3PM to 5PM
10-05-2018 Thu I Geography I Philosophy I Botany I
II     Sanskrit IV (New and Old)
11-05-2018 Fri I Geography II Philosophy II Botany II
II     Sanskrit V (New and Old)
Date Part 12noon to 2PM 3PM to 5PM
12-05-2018 Sat I Philosophy III Zoology I
II   Sanskrit VI (New and Old)
14-05-2018 Mon I History I Zoology II
II Mathematics IV (New and Old) Education IV
15-05-2018 Tue I History II  
II Mathematics V (New and Old) Education V
16-05-2018 Wed I History III  
II Mathematics VI (New and Old) Education VI
17-05-2018 Thu I Economics I  
II   Elective Bengali IV, Elective English IV, Elective Hindi IV
18-05-2018 Fri I Economics II Chemistry I
II   Elective Bengali V, Elective English V, Elective Hindi V
19-05-2018 Sat I Economics III Chemistry II
II   Elective Bengali VI, Elective English VI, Elective Hindi VI
21-05-2018 Mon I Physical Education I  
II   Sociology IV
22-05-2018 Tue I Physical Education II  
II   Sociology V
23-05-2018 Wed II Computer Science IV Sociology VI
24-05-2018 Thu I Sanskrit I  
II Computer Science V Economics IV
25-05-2018 Fri I Sanskrit II  
II Physics IV, Zoology IV (New and Old) Economics V
26-05-2018 Sat I Sanskrit III  
II Physics V, Zoology V (New and Old) Economics VI
Date Part 9AM to 11AM 12noon to 2PM 3PM to 5PM
28-05-2018 Mon I   Political Science I  
II Geography IV   Physical Education IV
29-05-2018 Tue I   Political Science II  
II Geography V   Physical Education IV
30-05-2018 Wed I   Political Science III